Metinvest is an international, vertically integrated mining and metals company. The Group comprises mining and metallurgical assets in Ukraine, Europe and the US, complemented by a global sales network. Metinvest manages the complete production chain, from extracting iron ore and coal to manufacturing semi-finished and finished steel products. With assets close to key railway lines and ports, Metinvest can supply raw materials and steel products anywhere in the world.

Read more

Metinvest B.V. is the holding company of Metinvest Group (the Netherlands, registration number: 24321697). Its office is at Nassaulaan 2A, 2514JS ‘s-Gravenhage, the Netherlands . Metinvest Group’s major shareholders are SCM Group and Smart Holding, which manage Metinvest on a partnership basis.

Mining

Metinvest includes both iron ore and coal producers. This ensures stable capacity utilisation and a presence in foreign markets.

Read more
27.4 MT

Iron ore concentrate production in 2016
2.59 MT

Coal concentrate production in 2017
Metallurgy

Our operations in Ukraine, Italy, Bulgaria and the UK manufacture coke products, iron, semi-finished steel products, sections and flat products.

Read more
7.6 MT

Steel produced in 2017
5.8 MT

Finished products manufactured in 2017
Sales

Metinvest’s network of sales offices and service centres covers more than 80 countries and provides more than 10,000 customers with high-quality products and services.

Read more
96

countries in Metinvest’s sales network
43

worldwide offices
Logistics and procurement

Metinvest is developing a supply management system that provides feedstock, materials and equipment for capacity utilisation and delivers steel products to customers. Our in-house shipping function provides delivering products over the world.

READ MORE
Service and engineering

Metinvest has independent service and engineering operations with qualified specialists and state-of-the-art technology. We develop and implement investment projects, repair and maintain equipment. Specialised business development helps to reduce costs, make efficient use of resources, and improve product quality.

READ MORE
Corporate governance

Metinvest is developing a corporate governance system that contributes to the fair distribution of performance results among all shareholders and other concerned parties.

Management

Metinvest’s management team unites production and sales experts with extensive expertise in finance and business management.

READ MORE
Global locations
MiningMetallurgySales
 
History
{{item.year}}

Метинвест — международная вертикально интегрированная горно-металлургическая группа компаний. В структуру группы входят добывающие и металлургические предприятия в Украине, Европе и США, а также сеть продаж во всех ключевых регионах мира. Мы контролируем всю производственную цепочку — от добычи руды и угля до производства полуфабрикатов и готовой продукции. Близость наших предприятий к ключевым железнодорожным линиям и портам позволяет оперативно поставлять сырье и металлопродукцию по всему миру.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ О СТРУКТУРЕ

Управляющей компанией Группы Метинвест является ООО «МЕТИНВЕСТ ХОЛДИНГ» - дочернее предприятие Metinvest B.V. (регистрационный номер: 24321697; адрес: Nassaulaan 2A, 2514JS ‘s-Gravenhage, the Netherlands). Основными акционерами Metinvest B.V. являются SCM и СМАРТ-ХОЛДИНГ, которые принимают участие в управлении на партнерских началах.

Добыча

В Метинвест входят горнодобывающие предприятия,которые производят железорудное сырье и уголь. Это обеспечивает стабильную загрузку металлургического производства и присутствие на внешних рынках.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
27,5 МЛН ТОНН

произведено железорудного концентрата в 2017 году
2,6 МЛН ТОНН

производство угольного концентрата в 2017 году
Металлургия

Группа производит коксовую продукцию, чугун, стальные полуфабрикаты, сортовой и плоский прокат на собственных предприятиях в Украине, Италии, Болгарии и Великобритании.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
7,6 МЛН ТОНН

стали произведено в 2017 году
5,8 МЛН ТОНН

металлопродукции произведено в 2017 году
Продажи

Наша сеть торговых представительств и сервисных центров охватывает более более 80 стран и обеспечивает более 10 000 клиентов высококачественными продукцией и сервисом.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
96

стран в сети продаж
43

торговых представительств в мире
Логистика и закупки

Метинвест развивает систему управления поставками: обеспечивает производство сырьем, материалами и оборудованием, а также поставляет металлопродукцию потребителям. Собственная транспортно-экспедиторская компания и судоходные линии позволяют оперативно поставлять сырье и продукцию по всему миру.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
Сервис и инжиниринг

В состав компании входят самостоятельные сервисные и инжиниринговые предприятия с квалифицированными специалистами и современной технологической базой. Мы разрабатываем и реализуем инвестиционные проекты, ремонтируем и обслуживаем оборудование. Развитие специализированного бизнеса позволяет снижать затраты, эффективно использовать ресурсы и повышать качество работ.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
Корпоративное управление

Метинвест развивает систему корпоративного управления, которая обеспечивает справедливое распределение результатов деятельности между всеми акционерами, а также другими заинтересованными лицами.

Менеджмент

Наша команда топ-менеджмента объединяет профессионалов в сфере производства и продаж с широкими компетенциями в области финансов и управления бизнесом.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ
Глобальное присутствие
ДобычаМеталлургияСбыт
 
История
{{item.year}}